Ortschaftsrat - Gatersleben

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Bürgervertretung
Ortschaftsrat Gatersleben

Foto: Marion Lange


Pierre Ambrozy                      ambrozy@gatersleben.info



Mathias Arend                        arend@gatersleben.info



Steve Brose                           brose@gatersleben.info      



Jörg Erdmenger                    erdmenger@gatersleben.info



Daniel Gohl                             gohl@gatersleben.info



Mario Lange                           lange@gatersleben.info



Frank Rümenap                      ruemenap@gatersleben.info


 
Suchen
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü